You can transfer clusters to a team using the DevSpace Cloud UI.
Cluster Users 🡆 Team Members
When tranferring a cluster to a team, all cluster users will automatically become team members.
After tranferring a cluster to a team, you can keep generating invite links for this cluster as shown above. Users will automatically become part of the team once they accept the first invite link to a cluster that is owned by this team.
Team Member ≠ Cluster Access
Although you can generate invite links just to add people to a team, these team members will not have any access to the clusters.