Instead of adding users to individual clusters, it is often better to create a team and give the team access to the cluster. You can create a team for your organization via the DevSpace Cloud UI.
DevSpace Cloud UI allows you to delete teams.
Deleting a team is irreversible and will also delete:
- all team clusters including all Spaces within these clusters
- the team registry including all images